top of page
  • Writer's pictureNicole Lipps



My passion lies in the educational possibilities that technology offers. I believe it can truly transform the way we approach teaching and learning. As an instructional technology coach, I aim to empower teachers to use technology in a way that is purposeful and student-centered. My focus is on providing personalized professional development opportunities, creating collaborative learning communities, and encouraging continuous growth and reflection. Additionally, I strive to promote ethical and responsible technology use, inclusive practices, and meaningful assessment and feedback. Ultimately, my goal is to help educators become confident, innovative, and reflective practitioners who use technology to enhance the learning experiences of their students.

Comments


Tags

bottom of page